top of page
  • Production, recording and mixing: Madly Stock

  • Songwriting and vocals: Annatasha

  • Drums: Nico Ruggieri

  • Bass: Herman Ramanado

  • Piano: Joyce Oh

  • Berklee College of Music Studios

  • Songwriting, production and performance: Connor Schon and Beto Hale

  • Vocal production and editing: Madly Stock

  • Realworld Studios

  • Production and performance and mixing: FLANTA

  • Mastering: Madly Stock

Engineering: Madly Stock

bottom of page